From: news

Voting for NM officials

Please note the majority of the voting papers to select the two Slippers for the 2023 National Meeting have been posted to qualifiers this week. The remaining voting papers will be issued following the completion of coursing meetings this weekend and next.

There are seven names on the ballot paper (alphabetical). Brian Doyle, David Galvin, Alan Kelly, Thomas Magee, David O’Connor, Richard Quinn jnr and Padraig Reynolds. Votes must be returned in envelope supplied by close of business on Tuesday 17th January.

As Liam Kelly and John O’Connell were the only names for the position of Judge these two gentlemen will once again team up to officiate at the National Meeting and no vote is necessary.