From: news

Provincial Meetings

Full reports from the recent Provincial meetings of the Irish Coursing Club can be found on this week’s issue of the Sporting Press (Online from Tuesday 28th and in shops from Thursday 30th). Provisional fixture dates for the upcoming season are now available to view on ICC website under Fixtures. Our photo shows Naomhan Farrell and James Coss who were the successful candidates in the Executive committee election in Leinster.

Elected to Executive Committee (Triennial period 2022 – 2025)

Ulster – 1 Seat

Mr. Charles Adams (Co. Cavan Coursing Club)

Connacht – 1 Seat

Mr. Michael Menton (Roscommon Utd)

Leinster – 2 Seats

Mr. James Coss (Rathdowney Coursing Club)

Mr. Naomhan Farrell (Edenderry Coursing Club)

Munster – 2 Seats

Mr. Jack Foley (Abbeyfeale )

Mr. Jim Kiely (Dungarvan