From: news

ICC Award Winners

The votes have been counted and we can now announce the Coursing Greyhounds of the Year for 2022/23. We are also delighted to announce that the Coursing Hall of Fame Award for 2023 goes to Mr Jackie Murphy, Mallow. All our winners will be honoured at the Irish Coursing Clubs award ceremony to be held on April 30th . Huge thanks to our Award Sponsors without whom we would not be able to hold this great night of celebration.

Greyhound & Pet World Abbeyfeale Coursing Dog of the Year

Express Razor

Flaherty Family, Galway Coursing Bitch of the Year

Ballymac Zena

Clonmel Cabins Coursing Brood Bitch of the Year


National Meeting Bookmakers Coursing Stud Dog of the Year

Newinn Wonder

Patsy Byrne Memorial Hall Of Fame Award

Mr Jackie Murphy, Mallow